...
Call us Weather Instagram Messenger

Visites Privilège Vignobles & Découvertes

Sun. june 20, 2021 / Sun. jul 4, 2021 / Med. jul 14, 2021 / Sun. jul 18, 2021 / Sat. jul 31, 2021 / Sun. aug 8, 2021 / Sat. aug 21, 2021


Special Covid-19 Information
Les Visites Privilège se font dans le respect des mesures de distanciation et des gestes barrières.

Discover the Domaine Philippe Aufranc Wine Estate and learn the secrets of its vineyards. Enjoy being guided through a tasting of three of their wines. This is an opportunity not to be missed, available from June to November!

During this approximately one-hour visit, the winemaker will introduce you to the property and their winemaking process. They will explain the day-to-day work and seasonal practices, before leading you through a guided tasting of three wines, accompanied by a light snack.
Visits by reservation only, places are limited.
From 2 to 9 people. If you are more than 9, please contact directly the wine estate.
Available in English.

Opening hours

Friday 4 June 2021 at 5 pm.
Sunday 6 June 2021 at 11 am.
Saturday 12 June 2021 at 11 am.
Sunday 20 June 2021 at 11 am.
Sunday 4 July 2021 at 11 am.
Wednesday 14 July 2021 at 11 am.
Sunday 18 July 2021 at 11 am.
Saturday 31 July 2021 at 11 am.
Sunday 8 August 2021 at 11 am.
Saturday 21 August 2021 at 11 am.

Book