...
Call us Weather Instagram Messenger

Visites Privilège Vignobles & Découvertes

Med. june 23, 2021 / Fri. june 25, 2021 / Med. june 30, 2021 / Mon. jul 5, 2021 / Tue. jul 6, 2021 / Tue. jul 13, 2021 / Thu. jul 22, 2021 / Mon. aug 9, 2021 / Tue. aug 10, 2021 / Med. aug 11, 2021 / Mon. aug 16, 2021 / Tue. aug 17, 2021 / Med. aug 18, 2021 / Thu. aug 19, 2021 / Fri. aug 20, 2021 / Tue. aug 24, 2021 / Fri. aug 27, 2021 / Mon. aug 30, 2021 / Tue. aug 31, 2021 / Med. sept 1, 2021 / Thu. sept 2, 2021 / Fri. sept 3, 2021 / Mon. sept 6, 2021 / Tue. sept 7, 2021 / Med. sept 8, 2021 / Thu. sept 9, 2021 / Fri. sept 10, 2021 / Mon. sept 13, 2021 / Tue. sept 14, 2021 / Med. sept 15, 2021 / Thu. sept 16, 2021 / Fri. sept 17, 2021 / Mon. sept 20, 2021 / Tue. sept 21, 2021 / Med. sept 22, 2021 / Thu. sept 23, 2021 / Fri. sept 24, 2021 / Mon. sept 27, 2021 / Med. sept 29, 2021 / Thu. sept 30, 2021 / Mon. oct 4, 2021 / Tue. oct 5, 2021 / Med. oct 6, 2021 / Mon. oct 11, 2021 / Tue. oct 12, 2021 / Thu. oct 14, 2021 / Mon. oct 18, 2021 / Tue. oct 19, 2021 / Med. oct 20, 2021 / Mon. oct 25, 2021 / Tue. oct 26, 2021 / Med. oct 27, 2021 / Thu. oct 28, 2021 / Fri. oct 29, 2021 / Mon. nov 1, 2021 / Tue. nov 2, 2021 / Med. nov 3, 2021 / Thu. nov 4, 2021 / Fri. nov 5, 2021 / Mon. nov 8, 2021 / Tue. nov 9, 2021 / Med. nov 10, 2021 / Thu. nov 11, 2021 / Fri. nov 12, 2021 / Mon. nov 15, 2021 / Tue. nov 16, 2021 / Med. nov 17, 2021 / Thu. nov 18, 2021 / Fri. nov 19, 2021


Special Covid-19 Information
Les Visites Privilège se font dans le respect des mesures de distanciation et des gestes barrières.

Discover the Domaine du Mont Verrier Wine Estate and learn the secrets of its vineyards. Enjoy being guided through a tasting of three of their wines. This is an opportunity not to be missed, available from June to November!

During this approximately one-hour visit, the winemaker will introduce you to the property and their winemaking process. They will explain the day-to-day work and seasonal practices, before leading you through a guided tasting of three wines, accompanied by a light snack.
Visits by reservation only, places are limited.
From 2 to 9 people. If you are more than 9, please contact directly the wine estate.
Available in English.

Opening hours

Tuesday 1st of June 2021 at 5 pm.
Tuesday 8 June 2021 at 5 pm.
Wednesday 9 June 2021
Opening hours daily between 11 am and 12 pm and between 5 pm and 6 pm.
Wednesday 16 June 2021 at 11 am.
Wednesday 23 June 2021
Opening hours daily between 11 am and 12 pm and between 5 pm and 6 pm.
Friday 25 June 2021 at 5 pm.
Wednesday 30 June 2021 at 5 pm.
Monday 5 July 2021 at 5 pm.
Tuesday 6 July 2021 at 5 pm.
Tuesday 13 July 2021 at 5 pm.
Thursday 22 July 2021
Opening hours daily between 11 am and 12 pm and between 5 pm and 6 pm.
Monday 9 August 2021 at 5 pm.
Tuesday 10 August 2021 at 5 pm.
Wednesday 11 August 2021 at 5 pm.
Monday 16 August 2021 at 5 pm.
Tuesday 17 August 2021 at 5 pm.
Wednesday 18 August 2021 at 5 pm.
Thursday 19 August 2021 at 5 pm.
Friday 20 August 2021 at 5 pm.
Tuesday 24 August 2021 at 5 pm.
Friday 27 August 2021 at 5 pm.
Monday 30 August 2021 at 5 pm.
Tuesday 31 August 2021 at 5 pm.
Wednesday 1st of September 2021 at 5 pm.
Thursday 2 September 2021 at 5 pm.
Friday 3 September 2021 at 5 pm.
Monday 6 September 2021 at 5 pm.
Tuesday 7 September 2021 at 5 pm.
Wednesday 8 September 2021 at 5 pm.
Thursday 9 September 2021 at 5 pm.
Friday 10 September 2021 at 5 pm.
Monday 13 September 2021 at 5 pm.
Tuesday 14 September 2021 at 5 pm.
Wednesday 15 September 2021 at 5 pm.
Thursday 16 September 2021 at 5 pm.
Friday 17 September 2021 at 5 pm.
Monday 20 September 2021 at 5 pm.
Tuesday 21 September 2021 at 5 pm.
Wednesday 22 September 2021 at 5 pm.
Thursday 23 September 2021 at 5 pm.
Friday 24 September 2021
Opening hours daily between 11 am and 12 pm and between 5 pm and 6 pm.
Monday 27 September 2021 at 5 pm.
Wednesday 29 September 2021 at 5 pm.
Thursday 30 September 2021 at 5 pm.
Monday 4 October 2021 at 5 pm.
Tuesday 5 October 2021 at 5 pm.
Wednesday 6 October 2021 at 5 pm.
Monday 11 October 2021 at 5 pm.
Tuesday 12 October 2021 at 5 pm.
Thursday 14 October 2021 at 11 am.
Monday 18 October 2021 at 5 pm.
Tuesday 19 October 2021 at 5 pm.
Wednesday 20 October 2021 at 5 pm.
Monday 25 October 2021 at 5 pm.
Tuesday 26 October 2021 at 5 pm.
Wednesday 27 October 2021 at 5 pm.
Thursday 28 October 2021 at 5 pm.
Friday 29 October 2021 at 5 pm.
Monday 1st of November 2021 at 5 pm.
Tuesday 2 November 2021 at 5 pm.
Wednesday 3 November 2021 at 5 pm.
Thursday 4 November 2021 at 5 pm.
Friday 5 November 2021 at 5 pm.
Monday 8 November 2021 at 5 pm.
Tuesday 9 November 2021 at 5 pm.
Wednesday 10 November 2021 at 5 pm.
Thursday 11 November 2021
Opening hours daily between 11 am and 12 pm and between 5 pm and 6 pm.
Friday 12 November 2021
Opening hours daily between 11 am and 12 pm and between 5 pm and 6 pm.
Monday 15 November 2021 at 5 pm.
Tuesday 16 November 2021 at 5 pm.
Wednesday 17 November 2021 at 5 pm.
Thursday 18 November 2021 at 5 pm.
Friday 19 November 2021 at 5 pm.

Book