...
Call us Weather Instagram Messenger

Visites Privilège Vignobles & Découvertes (Vineyards and Discoveries label)

For Visites Privilège

From Thu. oct 21, 2021 to Sun. nov 21, 2021


Special Covid-19 Information
Les Visites Privilège se font dans le respect des mesures de distanciation et des gestes barrières.

Discover the Jean Jacques Paire Wine Estate and learn the secrets of its wine-growing establishment. Enjoy being guided through a tasting of three of their wines. This is an opportunity not to be missed, available from June to November!

During this approximately one-hour visit, the winemaker will introduce you to his winery and organic vines. He will explain the day-to-day work and seasonal practices, before leading you through a guided tasting of three organic wines, accompanied by cheese and cold meat ( juice for children)
Visits by reservation only, places are limited.
From 2 to 9 people. If you are more than 9, please contact directly the wine estate.
Available in English.

Adapted tourism

  • Accessible en fauteuil roulant en autonomie

Opening hours

Thursday 9 September 2021
Opening hours daily between 11 am and 12 pm and between 5 pm and 6 pm.
Saturday 11 September 2021
Opening hours daily between 11 am and 12 pm and between 5 pm and 6 pm.
Thursday 16 September 2021
Opening hours daily between 11 am and 12 pm and between 5 pm and 6 pm.
Saturday 18 September 2021
Opening hours daily between 11 am and 12 pm and between 5 pm and 6 pm.
Tuesday 28 September 2021 at 5 pm.
Wednesday 29 September 2021 at 5 pm.
Thursday 30 September 2021 at 11 am.
Saturday 2 October 2021 at 5 pm.
Thursday 7 October 2021
Opening hours daily between 11 am and 12 pm and between 5 pm and 6 pm.
Monday 11 October 2021 at 5 pm.
Wednesday 13 October 2021 at 5 pm.
Thursday 14 October 2021
Opening hours daily between 11 am and 12 pm and between 5 pm and 6 pm.
Thursday 21 October 2021
Opening hours daily between 11 am and 12 pm and between 5 pm and 6 pm.
Wednesday 10 November 2021 at 5 pm.
Friday 12 November 2021 at 5 pm.
Saturday 13 November 2021
Opening hours daily between 11 am and 12 pm and between 5 pm and 6 pm.
Sunday 14 November 2021
Opening hours daily between 11 am and 12 pm and between 5 pm and 6 pm.
Saturday 20 November 2021
Opening hours daily between 11 am and 12 pm and between 5 pm and 6 pm.
Sunday 21 November 2021 at 5 pm.

Book