...
Call us Weather Instagram Messenger

Visites Privilège Vignobles & Découvertes

Tue. june 22, 2021 / Med. june 23, 2021 / Thu. june 24, 2021 / Tue. june 29, 2021 / Med. june 30, 2021 / Tue. jul 6, 2021 / Mon. jul 12, 2021 / Tue. jul 13, 2021 / Fri. jul 16, 2021 / Tue. jul 20, 2021 / Med. jul 21, 2021 / Fri. jul 23, 2021 / Tue. oct 5, 2021 / Med. oct 6, 2021 / Fri. oct 8, 2021 / Med. oct 13, 2021 / Tue. oct 19, 2021 / Med. oct 20, 2021 / Med. oct 27, 2021 / Fri. oct 29, 2021 / Tue. nov 2, 2021 / Med. nov 3, 2021 / Tue. nov 9, 2021 / Med. nov 10, 2021


Special Covid-19 Information
Les Visites Privilège se font dans le respect des mesures de distanciation et des gestes barrières.

Discover the wine cooperative " Juliénas Chaintré Vignerons Associés" and the secrets of their vineyards. Share a moment of conviviality during a guided tasting session of 3 wines. A special time to enjoy from june until november!

During this visit of approximately one hour, the winemaker will make you discover his vineyard and its surroundings, explaining his work on a daily basis and throughout the year, then will offer you a guided tasting session of 3 wines accompanied by a light snack.
From 2 to 9 people. If you are more than 9, please contact directly the Juliénas Chaintré Wine Cooperative.
Visits by reservation, limited places.
Available in English

Opening hours

Tuesday 8 June 2021 at 11 am.
Wednesday 9 June 2021 at 11 am.
Friday 11 June 2021 at 11 am.
Tuesday 15 June 2021 at 11 am.
Wednesday 16 June 2021 at 11 am.
Tuesday 22 June 2021 at 11 am.
Wednesday 23 June 2021 at 11 am.
Thursday 24 June 2021 at 11 am.
Tuesday 29 June 2021 at 11 am.
Wednesday 30 June 2021 at 11 am.
Tuesday 6 July 2021 at 11 am.
Monday 12 July 2021 at 11 am.
Tuesday 13 July 2021 at 11 am.
Friday 16 July 2021 at 11 am.
Tuesday 20 July 2021 at 11 am.
Wednesday 21 July 2021 at 11 am.
Friday 23 July 2021 at 11 am.
Tuesday 5 October 2021 at 11 am.
Wednesday 6 October 2021 at 11 am.
Friday 8 October 2021 at 11 am.
Wednesday 13 October 2021 at 11 am.
Tuesday 19 October 2021 at 11 am.
Wednesday 20 October 2021 at 11 am.
Wednesday 27 October 2021 at 11 am.
Friday 29 October 2021 at 11 am.
Tuesday 2 November 2021 at 11 am.
Wednesday 3 November 2021 at 11 am.
Tuesday 9 November 2021 at 11 am.
Wednesday 10 November 2021 at 11 am.

Book