...
Call us Weather Instagram Messenger

Visites Privilège Vignobles & Découvertes

Fri. june 25, 2021 / Mon. jul 5, 2021 / Tue. jul 13, 2021 / Tue. jul 20, 2021 / Med. jul 21, 2021 / Mon. jul 26, 2021 / Med. jul 28, 2021 / Mon. oct 4, 2021 / Med. oct 6, 2021 / Fri. oct 8, 2021 / Mon. oct 18, 2021 / Thu. oct 21, 2021 / Mon. oct 25, 2021 / Thu. oct 28, 2021 / Mon. nov 1, 2021 / Mon. nov 8, 2021 / Tue. nov 16, 2021


Special Covid-19 Information
Les Visites Privilège se font dans le respect des mesures de distanciation et des gestes barrières.

Discover the Fleurie Wine Cooperative and learn the secrets of its vineyards. Enjoy being guided through a tasting of three of their wines. This is an opportunity not to be missed, available from June to November!

They will explain the day-to-day work and seasonal practices, before leading you through a guided tasting of three wines, accompanied by a light snack.
Visits by reservation only, places are limited.
From 2 to 9 people. If you are more than 9, please contact directly the Oedoria Wine Cooperative.
Available in English

Opening hours

Monday 7 June 2021 at 5 pm.
Monday 14 June 2021 at 11 am.
Wednesday 16 June 2021 at 5 pm.
Friday 25 June 2021 at 11 am.
Monday 5 July 2021 at 11 am.
Tuesday 13 July 2021 at 5 pm.
Tuesday 20 July 2021 at 5 pm.
Wednesday 21 July 2021 at 5 pm.
Monday 26 July 2021 at 11 am.
Wednesday 28 July 2021
Opening hours daily between 11 am and 12 pm and between 5 pm and 6 pm.
Monday 4 October 2021
Opening hours daily between 11 am and 12 pm and between 5 pm and 6 pm.
Wednesday 6 October 2021 at 5 pm.
Friday 8 October 2021 at 5 pm.
Monday 18 October 2021
Opening hours daily between 11 am and 12 pm and between 5 pm and 6 pm.
Thursday 21 October 2021 at 11 am.
Monday 25 October 2021 at 11 am.
Thursday 28 October 2021 at 5 pm.
Monday 1st of November 2021
Opening hours daily between 11 am and 12 pm and between 5 pm and 6 pm.
Monday 8 November 2021
Opening hours daily between 11 am and 12 pm and between 5 pm and 6 pm.
Tuesday 16 November 2021
Opening hours daily between 11 am and 12 pm and between 5 pm and 6 pm.

Book