...
Call us Weather Instagram Messenger

Visites Privilège Vignobles & Découvertes

For Visites Privilège : Exclusive wine tastings in Beaujolais

From Thu. aug 5, 2021 to Mon. oct 25, 2021


Special Covid-19 Information
Les Visites Privilège se font dans le respect des mesures de distanciation et des gestes barrières.

Discover the Le Bourlay Wine Estate and learn the secrets of its vineyards. Enjoy being guided through a tasting of three of their wines. This is an opportunity not to be missed, available from June to November!

During this approximately one-hour visit, the host will introduce you to the property and their winemaking process. They will explain the day-to-day work and seasonal practices, before leading you through a guided tasting of three wines, accompanied by a light snack.
Visits by reservation only, places are limited.
From 2 to 9 people. If you are more than 9, please contact directly the wine estate.
Available in English.

Opening hours

Thursday 3 June 2021 at 5 pm.
Wednesday 9 June 2021 at 5 pm.
Sunday 13 June 2021 at 11 am.
Saturday 19 June 2021 at 11 am.
Wednesday 23 June 2021 at 5 pm.
Thursday 1st of July 2021 at 5 pm.
Sunday 4 July 2021 at 5 pm.
Friday 9 July 2021 at 11 am.
Saturday 17 July 2021 at 11 am.
Thursday 22 July 2021 at 5 pm.
Monday 26 July 2021 at 5 pm.
Thursday 29 July 2021 at 5 pm.
Sunday 1st of August 2021 at 11 am.
Monday 2 August 2021 at 5 pm.
Thursday 5 August 2021 at 5 pm.
Saturday 7 August 2021 at 11 am.
Tuesday 10 August 2021 at 5 pm.
Saturday 14 August 2021 at 11 am.
Tuesday 17 August 2021 at 5 pm.
Thursday 19 August 2021 at 5 pm.
Sunday 26 September 2021 at 11 am.
Sunday 3 October 2021 at 11 am.
Monday 11 October 2021 at 11 am.
Monday 25 October 2021 at 5 pm.

Book