...
Call us Weather Instagram Messenger

Guided tour "Oingt" - French Land of Art and History (Pays d'Art et d'Histoire)

From Sun. jul 10, 2022 to Sat. oct 22, 2022


Presentation of several main elements at the heart of the village certified Plus beau village de France ("most beautiful villages of France")

Duration: 1h. The guide will lead you to the narrow streets of Oingt with bucolic names. Enjoy this visit in the very heart of the Golden stone region (known as the Pierres Dorées region). Meeting place at the tourism office of Oingt. Reservation is required online.

Opening hours

Saturday 28 May 2022 at 4 pm.
Saturday 4 June 2022 at 4 pm.
Saturday 18 June 2022 at 4 pm.
Saturday 25 June 2022 at 4 pm.
Sunday 3 July 2022 at 2.45 pm.
Sunday 10 July 2022 at 2.45 pm.
Sunday 17 July 2022 at 2.45 pm.
Thursday 21 July 2022 at 3 pm.
Sunday 24 July 2022 at 2.45 pm.
Thursday 28 July 2022 at 3 pm.
Sunday 31 July 2022 at 2.45 pm.
Thursday 4 August 2022 at 3 pm.
Sunday 7 August 2022 at 2.45 pm.
Thursday 11 August 2022 at 3 pm.
Sunday 14 August 2022 at 2.45 pm.
Thursday 18 August 2022 at 3 pm.
Sunday 21 August 2022 at 2.45 pm.
Sunday 28 August 2022 at 2.45 pm.
Saturday 15 October 2022 at 4 pm.
Saturday 22 October 2022 at 4 pm.

Reservation details

Reservation is required online
You have to come 5-10 min before the departure.

Book