...
Call us Weather Instagram Messenger

Visite guidée "De Clochemerle à Vaux-en-Beaujolais" Pays d'art et d'histoire

Sun. may 16, 2021 / Sun. may 30, 2021 / Sun. june 13, 2021 / Sun. june 27, 2021 / Sat. jul 3, 2021 / Sat. jul 10, 2021 / Sat. jul 17, 2021 / Sat. jul 24, 2021 / Sat. jul 31, 2021 / Sat. aug 7, 2021 / Sat. aug 14, 2021 / Sat. aug 21, 2021 / Sat. aug 28, 2021


Special Covid-19 Information
Mesures sanitaires prises :
- Capacité max des groupes : 6 (5 participants + guide)
- Distance de sécurité à respecter entre les participants et le guide 1m
-Respect des mesures barrières
- Parcours adaptés et principalement en extérieur
- PORT DU MASQUE OBLIGATOIRE POUR LES GUIDES ET LES PARTICIPANTS (non fourni, merci de venir avec votre masque). Le masque devra obligatoirement être porté au départ et à l’arrivée mais pas pendant l’activité si la distanciation physique est respectée.

Presentation of a Beaujolais wine village built on a steep slope with many panoramas, and its connection with the novel Clochemerle by Gabriel Chevallier.

Duration: 1h. All village secrets are revealed during this visit of Vaux-en-Beaujolais, better known as Clochemerle. Follow the guide and meet the enigmatic characters of the Gabriel Chevalier novel, inspired by the village of Vaux-en-Beaujolais. Hear the incredible story of this village, and learn more about the novel of Gabriel Chevallier through his characters who will come alive in front of you: on the fresco inspired by Albert Dubout, at the theatrical roundabout, with the chatty gardeners, not forgetting the famous public urinal. You will learn all about the Beaujolais region, the geology, the viticulture or even the traditionnal housing. Guided tours organized outdoor, in strict accordance with sanitary measures and gathering restrictions. Wearing a mask is mandatory (masks not provided). Meeting place at the tourism office of Vaux-en-Beaujolais. Reservation is required online.

Opening hours

Sunday 16 May 2021 at 10.30 am.
Sunday 30 May 2021 at 10.30 am.
Sunday 13 June 2021 at 10.30 am.
Sunday 27 June 2021 at 10.30 am.
Saturday 3 July 2021 at 2.45 pm.
Saturday 10 July 2021 at 2.45 pm.
Saturday 17 July 2021 at 2.45 pm.
Saturday 24 July 2021 at 2.45 pm.
Saturday 31 July 2021 at 2.45 pm.
Saturday 7 August 2021 at 2.45 pm.
Saturday 14 August 2021 at 2.45 pm.
Saturday 21 August 2021 at 2.45 pm.
Saturday 28 August 2021 at 2.45 pm.

Additional reservation

Réservation en ligne obligatoire

Book