...
Call us Weather Instagram Messenger
Destination and stays in Beaujolais
Destination and stays in Beaujolais Route des vins Group

Guided tour "Beaujeu"

Compulsory health pass

From Med. jul 13, 2022 to Sun. oct 23, 2022


Guided tour of the historical Beaujolais region capital.

Duration: 1h30. With the guide, you will discover the historic centre of Beaujeu: from the first lords to the Beaujolais wines, this town has also many other particularities to show. At the beginning of the visit, the guide will give you an unpublished manuscript. This paper includes clues, helping you find your way to and extraordinary place, where public access is not permitted. Reservation is required online. Meeting place at the tourism office of Beaujeu, at the place de l'Hôtel de ville (city hall square).

Opening hours

Sunday 17 April 2022 at 10 am.
Sunday 24 April 2022 at 10 am.
Sunday 15 May 2022 at 10 am.
Sunday 29 May 2022 at 10 am.
Sunday 5 June 2022 at 10 am.
Sunday 12 June 2022 at 10 am.
Sunday 19 June 2022 at 10 am.
Sunday 26 June 2022 at 10 am.
Wednesday 6 July 2022 at 10.30 am.
Wednesday 13 July 2022 at 10.30 am.
Wednesday 20 July 2022 at 10.30 am.
Wednesday 27 July 2022 at 10.30 am.
Wednesday 3 August 2022 at 10.30 am.
Wednesday 10 August 2022 at 10.30 am.
Wednesday 17 August 2022 at 10.30 am.
Wednesday 24 August 2022 at 10.30 am.
Wednesday 31 August 2022 at 10.30 am.
Sunday 16 October 2022 at 10 am.
Sunday 23 October 2022 at 10 am.

Reservation details

Reservation is required online

Book