...
Call us Weather Instagram Messenger

Les cinq sens du granite

For Petra Gaïa

From Med. june 1, 2022 to Med. sept 28, 2022


Au cours d'une balade le long du sentier des 10 crus à la Terrasse de Chiroubles, nous vous proposons un voyage sensoriel à la découverte du granite.

Vous pourrez le sentir, le voir, le goûter et le toucher au cours de la visite. La visite se fait à l'aide de jumelles permettant des lectures de paysages différentes et se termine par une dégustation commentée de vins de Chiroubles accompagnée d'un mâchon beaujolais.

Opening hours

Wednesday 1st of June between 5 pm and 7.30 pm.
Wednesday 8 June between 5 pm and 7.30 pm.
Wednesday 15 June between 5 pm and 7.30 pm.
Wednesday 22 June between 5 pm and 7.30 pm.
Wednesday 29 June between 5 pm and 7.30 pm.
Wednesday 6 July between 5 pm and 7.30 pm.
Wednesday 13 July between 5 pm and 7.30 pm.
Wednesday 20 July between 5 pm and 7.30 pm.
Wednesday 27 July between 5 pm and 7.30 pm.
Wednesday 3 August between 5 pm and 7.30 pm.
Wednesday 10 August between 5 pm and 7.30 pm.
Wednesday 17 August between 5 pm and 7.30 pm.
Wednesday 24 August between 5 pm and 7.30 pm.
Wednesday 31 August between 5 pm and 7.30 pm.
Wednesday 7 September between 5 pm and 7.30 pm.
Wednesday 14 September between 5 pm and 7.30 pm.
Wednesday 21 September between 5 pm and 7.30 pm.
Wednesday 28 September between 5 pm and 7.30 pm.

Book