...
Call us Weather Instagram Messenger

At the dawn of Mont Brouilly

For Geo-events - Geopark Beaujolais

From Sun. may 29, 2022 to Mon. may 15, 2023


The Mont Brouilly at sunrise: follow us for this unique experience to discover this famous hill. Sensory awakening and quality breakfast for this special tour.

The visit starts just before the sunrise, with the beautiful and very particular morning light.

We take you on a semi-nocturnal walk up to the summit of Mont Brouilly to enjoy the sunrise, with a delicious breakfast concocted by Gérald from the caterer "Gare aux Gourmands". We will punctuate the tour with information about geology, local way of life, history and wine.
The Beaujolais landscape will reveal itself through the sunrise light on the way back to the “Geoscope” point of view.

Adapted tourism

  • Accessible en fauteuil roulant en autonomie

Opening hours

Sunday 15 May.
Depending on sunrise.
Sunday 29 May.
Depending on sunrise.
Sunday 12 June.
Depending on sunrise.
Wednesday 6 July.
Depending on sunrise.
Wednesday 20 July.
Depending on sunrise.
Wednesday 3 August.
Depending on sunrise.
Wednesday 17 August.
Depending on sunrise.
Wednesday 31 August.
Depending on sunrise.
Sunday 11 September.
Depending on sunrise.
Sunday 25 September.
Depending on sunrise.

Reservation details

Toutes nos visites sont réservables en dehors du calendrier d’été pour des sorties entre amis, en familles, ou des groupes scolaires. Dans ce cas, adressez votre demande à contact,petragaia,fr

Book