...
Call us Weather Instagram Messenger

Guided tour "Beaujeu"

Compulsory health pass

From Sun. may 29, 2022 to Sun. oct 23, 2022


Guided tour of the historical Beaujolais region capital.

Discover the secrets of the historic capital of the Beaujolais region, and enjoy a exclusive guided tour !

Spoken languages

  • fr

Opening hours

Sunday 17 April 2022 at 10 am.
Sunday 24 April 2022 at 10 am.
Sunday 15 May 2022 at 10 am.
Sunday 29 May 2022 at 10 am.
Sunday 5 June 2022 at 10 am.
Sunday 12 June 2022 at 10 am.
Sunday 19 June 2022 at 10 am.
Sunday 26 June 2022 at 10 am.
Wednesday 6 July 2022 at 10.30 am.
Wednesday 13 July 2022 at 10.30 am.
Wednesday 20 July 2022 at 10.30 am.
Wednesday 27 July 2022 at 10.30 am.
Wednesday 3 August 2022 at 10.30 am.
Wednesday 10 August 2022 at 10.30 am.
Wednesday 17 August 2022 at 10.30 am.
Wednesday 24 August 2022 at 10.30 am.
Wednesday 31 August 2022 at 10.30 am.
Sunday 16 October 2022 at 10 am.
Sunday 23 October 2022 at 10 am.

Reservation details

Reservation is required online

Book