...
Call us Instagram Messenger
Destination and stays in Beaujolais
Destination and stays in Beaujolais Route des vins Group

Guided Tour : Château des Tours

From Tue. jul 9, 2024 to Sat. oct 26, 2024


Guided tour of the Château des Tours, whom an impressive mosaic, and various objects from Middle-Age.

Duration 90 min.

Free guided tours of the Château des Tours on the second and fourth Saturdays of the month from March to mid-November.

Also open during the European Heritage Days.

Tours organised for groups (maximum 25 people) at other times are possible: on request from acpanse,orange,fr

Prices for group visits: château des Tours 5 € / pers - vieil Anse 4 € / pers - combination of the two 7 € / pers

Spoken languages

  • fr

Opening hours

Saturday 9 March 2024 between 3 pm and 4.45 pm.
Saturday 23 March 2024 between 3 pm and 4.45 pm.
Saturday 13 April 2024 between 3 pm and 4.45 pm.
Saturday 27 April 2024 between 3 pm and 4.45 pm.
Saturday 11 May 2024 between 3 pm and 4.45 pm.
Saturday 25 May 2024 between 3 pm and 4.45 pm.
Saturday 8 June 2024 between 3 pm and 4.45 pm.
Saturday 22 June 2024
Opening hours daily between 3 pm and 4.45 pm and between 5 pm and 6.45 pm.
Tuesday 9 July 2024 between 6 pm and 7.45 pm.
Tuesday 23 July 2024 between 6 pm and 7.45 pm.
Tuesday 13 August 2024 between 6 pm and 7.45 pm.
Tuesday 27 August 2024 between 6 pm and 7.45 pm.
Saturday 14 September 2024 between 3 pm and 4.45 pm.
Saturday 28 September 2024 between 3 pm and 4.45 pm.
Saturday 12 October 2024 between 3 pm and 4.45 pm.
Saturday 26 October 2024 between 3 pm and 4.45 pm.