...
Call us Weather Instagram Messenger

Guided tour "Oingt" - French Land of Art and History (Pays d'Art et d'Histoire)

  • Oingt - Val-d'Oingt
  • Culturelle

Book 04 74 07 27 40

Antenne touristique d'Oingt
Esplanade Claude Rouet
Oingt
69620 Oingt - Val-d'Oingt

Get there (GPS) contact,destination-beaujolais,com Website

Special Covid-19 Information
"Sanitary measures:
- maximum group capacity: 6 (5 visitors + guide)
- Social distancing: visitors must stay at least 1 meter away from the guide and other visitors
- Respect for protective measures
- Specially adjusted routes, mostly outdoor
- WEARING A MASK IS MANDATORY FOR GUIDES AND VISITORS (not provided, please bring your own mask with you)."

Presentation of several main elements at the heart of the village certified Plus beau village de France ("most beautiful villages of France")

French Lands of Art and History Label (Pays d'Art et d'Histoire): a proof of quality. These guided tours are organized through the label Lands of Art and History of the Beaujolais region. This label is given by the French Ministry of Culture, pursuing a policy of promoting several types of heritage and rewarding architectural quality. The subject of the guided tour will be the history and the heritage of a town or a village, with also their current issues, not forgetting the landscapes and the Beaujolais environnement. A qualified and experienced guide is waiting for you to discover all the treasures of the territory!

Spoken languages

  • en
  • fr

Opening hours

Saturday 15 May 2021 at 3 pm.
Saturday 22 May 2021 at 3 pm.
Saturday 29 May 2021 at 3 pm.
Saturday 5 June 2021 at 3 pm.
Saturday 12 June 2021 at 3 pm.
Saturday 19 June 2021 at 3 pm.
Saturday 26 June 2021 at 3 pm.
Sunday 4 July 2021 at 2.45 pm.
Sunday 11 July 2021 at 2.45 pm.
Sunday 18 July 2021 at 2.45 pm.
Sunday 25 July 2021 at 2.45 pm.
Sunday 1st of August 2021 at 2.45 pm.
Sunday 8 August 2021 at 2.45 pm.
Sunday 15 August 2021 at 2.45 pm.
Sunday 22 August 2021 at 2.45 pm.
Sunday 29 August 2021 at 2.45 pm.
Saturday 11 September 2021 at 3 pm.

Additional reservation

Réservation obligatoire en ligne

Book