...
Call us Weather Instagram Messenger

Karaoké

Compulsory health pass

From Thu. sept 23, 2021 to Thu. dec 30, 2021


Special Covid-19 Information
Pass sanitaire obligatoire

Les soirées Karaoké au Morgon dans une ambiance vintage !
Choisissez vos propres chansons ! Chantez depuis la scène où depuis votre siège, playlist en illimité !! C’est LA soirée du Jeudi à ne pas rater ! Sans réservation.

Spoken languages

  • fr

Opening hours

Thursday 9 September 2021, every Thursday between 7 pm and 1 am.
Thursday 16 September 2021, every Thursday between 7 pm and 1 am.
Thursday 23 September 2021, every Thursday between 7 pm and 1 am.
Thursday 7 October 2021, every Thursday between 7 pm and 1 am.
Thursday 14 October 2021, every Thursday between 7 pm and 1 am.
Thursday 21 October 2021, every Thursday between 7 pm and 1 am.
Thursday 28 October 2021, every Thursday between 7 pm and 1 am.
Thursday 4 November 2021, every Thursday between 7 pm and 1 am.
Thursday 11 November 2021, every Thursday between 7 pm and 1 am.
Thursday 18 November 2021, every Thursday between 7 pm and 1 am.
Thursday 25 November 2021, every Thursday between 7 pm and 1 am.
Thursday 2 December 2021, every Thursday between 7 pm and 1 am.
Thursday 9 December 2021, every Thursday between 7 pm and 1 am.
Thursday 16 December 2021, every Thursday between 7 pm and 1 am.
Thursday 23 December 2021, every Thursday between 7 pm and 1 am.
Thursday 30 December 2021, every Thursday between 7 pm and 1 am.